It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

World Cup 2003

Quickview Standing Stat Playoff Prize list 

Quickview
Group 1
Friday 10 October 2003
Australia Argentina 24-8
Saturday 11 October 2003
Ireland Romania 45-17
Tuesday 14 October 2003
Argentina Namibia 67-14
Saturday 18 October 2003
Australia Romania 90-8
Sunday 19 October 2003
Ireland Namibia 64-7
Wednesday 22 October 2003
Argentina Romania 50-3
Saturday 25 October 2003
Australia Namibia 142-0
Sunday 26 October 2003
Argentina Ireland 15-16
Thursday 30 October 2003
Namibia Romania 7-37
Saturday 1 November 2003
Australia Ireland 17-16
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Australia 16 4 4 0 0 273 32 241 0 0 0
2    Ireland 13 4 3 0 1 141 56 85 0 1 5
3    Argentina 9 4 2 0 2 140 57 83 0 1 -3
4    Romania 4 4 1 0 3 65 192 -127 0 0 4
5    Namibia 0 4 0 0 4 28 310 -282 0 0 -4
Group 2
Saturday 11 October 2003
France Fidji 61-18
Sunday 12 October 2003
Scotland Japan 32-11
Wednesday 15 October 2003
Fidji USA 19-18
Saturday 18 October 2003
France Japan 51-29
Monday 20 October 2003
Scotland USA 39-15
Thursday 23 October 2003
Fidji Japan 41-13
Saturday 25 October 2003
France Scotland 51-9
Monday 27 October 2003
Japan USA 26-39
Friday 31 October 2003
France USA 41-14
Saturday 1 November 2003
Scotland Fidji 22-20
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    France 16 4 4 0 0 204 70 134 0 0 0
2    Scotland 12 4 3 0 1 102 97 5 0 0 0
3    Fidji 9 4 2 0 2 98 114 -16 0 1 1
4    USA 5 4 1 0 3 86 125 -39 0 1 5
5    Japan 0 4 0 0 4 79 163 -84 0 0 -4
Group 3
Saturday 11 October 2003
South Africa Uruguay 72-6
Sunday 12 October 2003
England Georgia 84-6
Wednesday 15 October 2003
Samoa Uruguay 60-13
Saturday 18 October 2003
South Africa England 6-25
Sunday 19 October 2003
Georgia Samoa 9-46
Friday 24 October 2003
South Africa Georgia 46-19
Sunday 26 October 2003
England Samoa 35-22
Tuesday 28 October 2003
Georgia Uruguay 12-24
Saturday 1 November 2003
South Africa Samoa 60-10
Sunday 2 November 2003
England Uruguay 111-13
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    England 16 4 4 0 0 255 47 208 0 0 4
2    South Africa 12 4 3 0 1 184 60 124 0 0 -4
3    Samoa 8 4 2 0 2 138 117 21 0 0 4
4    Uruguay 4 4 1 0 3 56 255 -199 0 0 4
5    Georgia 0 4 0 0 4 46 200 -154 0 0 -8
Group 4
Saturday 11 October 2003
New-Zealand Italy 70-7
Sunday 12 October 2003
Wales Canada 41-10
Wednesday 15 October 2003
Italy Tonga 36-12
Friday 17 October 2003
New-Zealand Canada 68-6
Sunday 19 October 2003
Wales Tonga 27-20
Tuesday 21 October 2003
Italy Canada 19-14
Friday 24 October 2003
New-Zealand Tonga 91-7
Saturday 25 October 2003
Italy Wales 15-27
Wednesday 29 October 2003
Canada Tonga 24-7
Sunday 2 November 2003
New-Zealand Wales 53-37
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    New-Zealand 16 4 4 0 0 282 57 225 0 0 0
2    Wales 12 4 3 0 1 132 98 34 0 0 4
3    Italy 8 4 2 0 2 77 123 -46 0 0 -4
4    Canada 5 4 1 0 3 54 135 -81 0 1 1
5    Tonga 1 4 0 0 4 46 178 -132 0 1 1
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY