It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

World Cup 2007

Quickview Standing Stat Playoff Prize list 

Quickview
Group 1
Saturday 8 September 2007
England USA 28-10 eurosport
Sunday 9 September 2007
South Africa Samoa 59-7 tf1
Wednesday 12 September 2007
USA Tonga 15-25 eurosport
Friday 14 September 2007
England South Africa 0-36 tf1
Sunday 16 September 2007
Samoa Tonga 15-19 eurosport
Saturday 22 September 2007
South Africa Tonga 30-25 eurosport
England Samoa 44-22 tf1
Wednesday 26 September 2007
Samoa USA 25-21 eurosport
Friday 28 September 2007
England Tonga 36-20 eurosport
Sunday 30 September 2007
South Africa USA 64-15 eurosport
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    South Africa 19 4 4 0 0 189 47 142 3 0 7
2    England 14 4 3 0 1 108 88 20 2 0 -2
3    Tonga 9 4 2 0 2 89 96 -7 0 1 9
4    Samoa 5 4 1 0 3 69 143 -74 0 1 -3
5    USA 1 4 0 0 4 61 142 -81 0 1 -3
Group 2
Saturday 8 September 2007
Australia Japan 91-3 eurosport
Sunday 9 September 2007
Wales Canada 42-17 eurosport
Wednesday 12 September 2007
Japan Fidji 31-35 eurosport
Saturday 15 September 2007
Wales Australia 20-32 tf1
Sunday 16 September 2007
Fidji Canada 29-16 eurosport
Thursday 20 September 2007
Wales Japan 72-18 eurosport
Sunday 23 September 2007
Australia Fidji 55-12 tf1
Tuesday 25 September 2007
Canada Japan 12-12 eurosport
Saturday 29 September 2007
Australia Canada 37-6 eurosport
Wales Fidji 34-38 eurosport
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Australia 20 4 4 0 0 215 41 174 4 0 8
2    Fidji 15 4 3 0 1 114 136 -22 3 0 11
3    Wales 12 4 2 0 2 168 105 63 3 1 -4
4    Japan 3 4 0 1 3 64 210 -146 0 1 -1
5    Canada 2 4 0 1 3 51 120 -69 0 0 -2
Group 3
Saturday 8 September 2007
New-Zealand Italy 76-14 tf1
Sunday 9 September 2007
Scotland Portugal 56-10 eurosport
Wednesday 12 September 2007
Italy Romania 24-18 eurosport
Saturday 15 September 2007
New-Zealand Portugal 108-13 eurosport
Tuesday 18 September 2007
Scotland Romania 42-0 eurosport
Wednesday 19 September 2007
Italy Portugal 31-5 eurosport
Sunday 23 September 2007
Scotland New-Zealand 0-40 tf1
Tuesday 25 September 2007
Romania Portugal 14-10 eurosport
Saturday 29 September 2007
New-Zealand Romania 85-8 eurosport
Scotland Italy 18-16 eurosport
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    New-Zealand 20 4 4 0 0 309 35 274 4 0 8
2    Scotland 14 4 3 0 1 116 66 50 2 0 -2
3    Italy 9 4 2 0 2 85 117 -32 0 1 1
4    Romania 5 4 1 0 3 40 161 -121 0 1 1
5    Portugal 1 4 0 0 4 38 209 -171 0 1 1
Group 4
Friday 7 September 2007
France Argentina 12-17 tf1
Sunday 9 September 2007
Ireland Namibia 32-17 eurosport
Tuesday 11 September 2007
Argentina Georgia 33-3 eurosport
Saturday 15 September 2007
Ireland Georgia 14-10 eurosport
Sunday 16 September 2007
France Namibia 87-10 tf1
Friday 21 September 2007
France Ireland 25-3 tf1
Saturday 22 September 2007
Argentina Namibia 63-3 eurosport
Wednesday 26 September 2007
Georgia Namibia 30-0 eurosport
Sunday 30 September 2007
France Georgia 64-7 tf1
Ireland Argentina 15-30 tf1
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Argentina 18 4 4 0 0 143 33 110 2 0 10
2    France 15 4 3 0 1 188 37 151 2 1 -1
3    Ireland 9 4 2 0 2 64 82 -18 1 0 -3
4    Georgia 5 4 1 0 3 50 111 -61 0 1 1
5    Namibia 0 4 0 0 4 30 212 -182 0 0 0
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY