It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

World Cup 2019

Quickview Standing Stat Playoff Prize list 

Quickview
Group 1
Friday 20 September 2019
Japan Russia 30-10 tf1
Sunday 22 September 2019
Ireland Scotland 09h45 tf1
Tuesday 24 September 2019
Russia Samoa 12h15 tmc
Saturday 28 September 2019
Japan Ireland 09h15 tf1
Monday 30 September 2019
Scotland Samoa 12h15 tmc
Thursday 3 October 2019
Ireland Russia 12h15 tmc
Saturday 5 October 2019
Japan Samoa 12h30 tmc
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Scotland Russia 09h15 tmc
Saturday 12 October 2019
Ireland Samoa 12h45 tmc
Sunday 13 October 2019
Japan Scotland 12h45 tmc
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Japan 5 1 1 0 0 30 10 20 1 0 1
2    Ireland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3    Scotland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4    Samoa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5    Russia 0 1 0 0 1 10 30 -20 0 0 0
Group 2
Saturday 21 September 2019
New-Zealand South Africa 11h45 tf1
Sunday 22 September 2019
Italy Namibia 09h45 tf1
Thursday 26 September 2019
Italy Canada 07h15 tmc
Saturday 28 September 2019
South Africa Namibia 11h45 tf1
Wednesday 2 October 2019
New-Zealand Canada 12h15 tmc
Friday 4 October 2019
South Africa Italy 11h45 tf1
Sunday 6 October 2019
New-Zealand Namibia 06h45 tf1
Tuesday 8 October 2019
South Africa Canada 12h15 tmc
Saturday 12 October 2019
New-Zealand Italy 06h45 tf1
Sunday 13 October 2019
Namibia Canada 05h15 tf1
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    New-Zealand 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2    South Africa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3    Italy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4    Namibia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5    Canada 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group 3
Saturday 21 September 2019
France Argentina 09h15 tf1
Sunday 22 September 2019
England Tonga 12h15 tf1
Thursday 26 September 2019
England USA 12h45 tmc
Saturday 28 September 2019
Argentina Tonga 06h45 tf1
Wednesday 2 October 2019
France USA 09h45 tf1
Saturday 5 October 2019
England Argentina 10h00 tf1
Sunday 6 October 2019
France Tonga 09h45 tf1
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Argentina USA 06h45 tmc
Saturday 12 October 2019
England France 10h15 tf1
Sunday 13 October 2019
USA Tonga 07h45 tf1
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    England 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2    Argentina 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3    France 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4    USA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5    Tonga 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group 4
Saturday 21 September 2019
Australia Fidji 06h45 tf1
Monday 23 September 2019
Wales Georgia 12h15 tmc
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Fidji Uruguay 07h15 tmc
Sunday 29 September 2019
Georgia Uruguay 07h15 tf1
Australia Wales 09h45 tf1
Thursday 3 October 2019
Georgia Fidji 07h15 tmc
Saturday 5 October 2019
Australia Uruguay 07h15 tf1
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Wales Fidji 11h45 tmc
Friday 11 October 2019
Australia Georgia 12h15 tmc
Sunday 13 October 2019
Wales Uruguay 10h15 tf1
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Australia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2    Wales 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3    Georgia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4    Fidji 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5    Uruguay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY