It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Rugby Europe Trophy

Quickview Standing Stat Playoff Prize list 

Quickview
Saturday 26 October 2019
Ukraine Lithuania 27-10
Saturday 2 November 2019
Poland Germany 15-35
Saturday 9 November 2019
Netherlands Ukraine 64-8
Saturday 16 November 2019
Lithuania Switzerland 15h00
Saturday 23 November 2019
Switzerland Poland stat
Germany Netherlands stat
Saturday 29 February 2020
Germany Switzerland stat
Netherlands Lithuania stat
Saturday 7 March 2020
Netherlands Lithuania stat
Saturday 14 March 2020
Switzerland Netherlands stat
Saturday 21 March 2020
Germany Lithuania stat
Saturday 18 April 2020
Lithuania Poland stat
Saturday 25 April 2020
Poland Ukraine stat
Saturday 2 May 2020
Ukraine Switzerland stat
Sunday 17 May 2020
Ukraine Germany stat
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Netherlands 5 1 1 0 0 64 8 56 1 0 1
2    Germany 5 1 1 0 0 35 15 20 1 0 5
3    Ukraine 5 2 1 0 1 35 74 -39 1 0 1
4    Switzerland 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5    Lithuania 0 1 0 0 1 10 27 -17 0 0 0
6    Poland 0 1 0 0 1 15 35 -20 0 0 -4
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY