It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...
Application Iphone It's rugby.

Rugby Europe Trophy 2019/2020

Quickview Standing Stat Prize list 

Quickview
Saturday 26 October 2019
Ukraine Lithuania 27-10
Saturday 2 November 2019
Poland Germany 15-35
Saturday 9 November 2019
Netherlands Ukraine 64-8
Saturday 16 November 2019
Lithuania Switzerland 9-40
Saturday 23 November 2019
Switzerland Poland 20-23
Germany Netherlands 7-37
Saturday 29 February 2020
Germany Switzerland 20-33
Netherlands Poland 7-6
Saturday 7 March 2020
Netherlands Lithuania 36-17
Saturday 14 March 2020
Switzerland Netherlands
Saturday 21 March 2020
Germany Lithuania
Saturday 18 April 2020
Lithuania Poland stat
Saturday 25 April 2020
Poland Ukraine stat
Saturday 2 May 2020
Ukraine Switzerland stat
Sunday 17 May 2020
Ukraine Germany stat
Rk Teams Pts P W D L F. A. +/- TB LB BS
1    Netherlands 19 4 4 0 0 144 38 106 3 0 7
2    Switzerland 10 3 2 0 1 93 52 41 1 1 6
3    Poland 5 3 1 0 2 44 62 -18 0 1 1
4    Germany 5 3 1 0 2 62 85 -23 1 0 -3
5    Ukraine 5 2 1 0 1 35 74 -39 1 0 1
6    Lithuania 0 3 0 0 3 36 103 -67 0 0 -4
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY