It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Aix en prov Univ  (Aix en provence Universitaire)

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Monaco
38-26
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Le Pontet - Avignon

Aix en prov Univ
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Mourrillon
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Valréas
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Cavaillon

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Six-Fours
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Les Angles

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Draguignan
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Aubagne

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Aix en prov Univ

Uzes
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Isle-sur-Sorgue

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Monaco

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Aix en prov Univ

Le Pontet - Avignon
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Mourrillon

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Valréas

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Aix en prov Univ

Cavaillon
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Six-Fours

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Aix en prov Univ

Les Angles
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Draguignan

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Aix en prov Univ

Aubagne
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Uzes

Aix en prov Univ
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Aix en prov Univ

Isle-sur-Sorgue
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY