It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Germany  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Rugby Europe Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 09/02/2019

Belgium

Germany
29-22
Rugby Europe Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 16/02/2019

Romania

Germany
38-10
Rugby Europe Championship :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

Germany

Russia
18-26
Rugby Europe Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 10/03/2019

Georgia

Germany
52-3
Rugby Europe Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 17/03/2019

Germany

Spain
10-33
Rugby Europe Trophy :  Day 1
Saturday 02/11/2019

Poland

Germany
15-35
Rugby Europe Trophy :  Day 1
Saturday 23/11/2019

Germany

Netherlands
7-37
Rugby Europe Trophy :  Day 1
Saturday 29/02/2020

Germany

Switzerland
stat
Rugby Europe Trophy :  Day 1
Saturday 21/03/2020

Germany

Lithuania
stat
Rugby Europe Trophy :  Day 1
Sunday 17/05/2020

Ukraine

Germany
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY