It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Andrézieux Bouthéon  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Saint savin

Andrézieux Bouthéon
45-37
 :  Day 2
Saturday 21/09/2019

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Givors
15-15
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Tarare

Andrézieux Bouthéon
31-17
 :  Day 4
Saturday 12/10/2019

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Riom
28-34
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Villars-les-Dombes

Andrézieux Bouthéon
30-27
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Bellegarde

Andrézieux Bouthéon
38-25
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Rhone Sportif
36-18
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Ampuis

Andrézieux Bouthéon
44-30
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Servette Genève
15h00
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

ASSMIDA

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Cusset
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Saint savin
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Givors

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Tarare
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Riom

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Villars-les-Dombes
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Bellegarde
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Rhone Sportif

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Andrézieux Bouthéon

Ampuis
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Servette Genève

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Andrézieux Bouthéon

ASSMIDA
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Cusset

Andrézieux Bouthéon
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY