Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Angers Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Angers

Chinon
11-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Auray

Angers
22-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Angers

Saint-Malo
14-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Fougres

Angers
16-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Angers

Saint Nazaire
18-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Poitiers

Angers
37-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Angers

Tours
17-41
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Angers

Le Mans
20-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

La baule

Angers
34-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Angers

Plouzane
34-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Trignac

Angers
36-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Chinon

Angers
25-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Angers

Auray
19-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Saint-Malo

Angers
38-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Angers

Fougres
48-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Saint Nazaire

Angers
76-5
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Tours

Angers
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Le Mans

Angers
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Angers

La baule
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 05/04/2020

Angers

Poitiers
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Plouzane

Angers
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Angers

Trignac
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY