It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

England  (England Rugby Football Union)
President Creation 1871
Coaches General Manager Eddie JONES
Contact Rugby HouseRugby RoadTWI IDS TWICKENHAM 4420889220000
442088929816
http://www.rfu.com reception@rfu.com
Preparator Stadium Twickenham
Game date Teams Scores
World Cup :  Day 1
Sunday 22/09/2019

England

Tonga
35-3
World Cup :  Day 2
Thursday 26/09/2019

England

USA
45-7
World Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 05/10/2019

England

Argentina
39-10
World Cup :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

England

France
0-0
World Cup :  1/4
Saturday 19/10/2019

England

Australia
40-16
World Cup :  1/2
Saturday 26/10/2019

England

New-Zealand
19-7
World Cup :  Final
Saturday 02/11/2019

England

South Africa
12-32
6 nations tournament :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

France

England
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Scotland

England
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 3
Sunday 23/02/2020

England

Ireland
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 4
Saturday 07/03/2020

England

Wales
stat
6 nations tournament :  Day 5
Saturday 14/03/2020

Italy

England
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY