It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Arpajon  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Arpajon

Limoges
16-12
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Arpajon

Saint-Junien
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Isle sur Vienne

Arpajon
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Arpajon

Périgueux
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Malemort

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Arpajon

Vichy
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Sarlat

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Arpajon

Tulle
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Clermont-Cournon

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Arpajon

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Saint Yrieix La Perche

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Limoges

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Saint-Junien

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Arpajon

Isle sur Vienne
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Périgueux

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Arpajon

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Vichy

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Arpajon

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Tulle

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Arpajon

Clermont-Cournon
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Belvès

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Arpajon

Saint Yrieix La Perche
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY