Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Auch Calendar

Football Club Auch Gers
President Gilles COURBEBAISSE Creation 1897
Coaches Gregory PATAT, Julien SARRAUTE General Manager Gregory PATAT
Contact 36 rue des CanarisBP 832000 Auch 05.62.05.06.96
05.62.05.68.23
http://www.fcag-rugby.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Olivier MOREAU Stadium Jacques-Fouroux
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 : Day 1
Saturday 12/09/2020

Tyrosse

Auch
21-15
Federale 1 : Day 3
Saturday 26/09/2020

Anglet

Auch
13-9
Federale 1 : Day 2
Saturday 03/10/2020

Auch

Maulon
22-5
Federale 1 : Day 4
Saturday 10/10/2020

Fleurance

Auch
15-10
Federale 1 : Day 5
Saturday 17/10/2020

Auch

Castelsarrasin
24-18
Federale 1 : Day 7
Saturday 07/11/2020

Auch

Lombez Samatan
-
Federale 1 : Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Oloron

Auch
-
Federale 1 : Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Auch

Saint Jean de Luz
-
Federale 1 : Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Valence d'Agen

Auch
-
Federale 1 : Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Auch

Lannemezan
-
Federale 1 : Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Auch

Tyrosse
-
Federale 1 : Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Maulon

Auch
-
Federale 1 : Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Auch

Anglet
-
Federale 1 : Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Auch

Fleurance
-
Federale 1 : Day 6
Saturday 13/02/2021

Bagneres

Auch
-
Federale 1 : Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Castelsarrasin

Auch
-
Federale 1 : Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Auch

Bagneres
-
Federale 1 : Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Lombez Samatan

Auch
-
Federale 1 : Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Auch

Oloron
-
Federale 1 : Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Saint Jean de Luz

Auch
stat
Federale 1 : Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Auch

Valence d'Agen
stat
Federale 1 : Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Lannemezan

Auch
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY