Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Auch Calendar

Football Club Auch Gers
President Gilles COURBEBAISSE Creation 1897
Coaches Gregory PATAT, Julien SARRAUTE General Manager Gregory PATAT
Contact 36 rue des CanarisBP 832000 Auch 05.62.05.06.96
05.62.05.68.23
http://www.fcag-rugby.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Olivier MOREAU Stadium Jacques-Fouroux
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Tyrosse

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Auch

Maulon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Anglet

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Fleurance

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Auch

Castelsarrasin
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Bagneres

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Auch

Lombez Samatan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Oloron

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Auch

Saint Jean de Luz
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Valence d'Agen

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Auch

Lannemezan
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Auch

Tyrosse
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Maulon

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Auch

Anglet
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Auch

Fleurance
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Castelsarrasin

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Auch

Bagneres
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Lombez Samatan

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Auch

Oloron
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Saint Jean de Luz

Auch
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Auch

Valence d'Agen
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Lannemezan

Auch
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY