It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Auch  (Football Club Auch Gers)
President Gilles COURBEBAISSE Creation 1897
Coaches Gregory PATAT, Julien SARRAUTE General Manager Gregory PATAT
Contact 36 rue des CanarisBP 832000 Auch 05.62.05.06.96
05.62.05.68.23
http://www.fcag-rugby.com/ contact@fcag-rugby.com
Preparator Olivier MOREAU Stadium Jacques-Fouroux
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Aramits

Auch
24-24
 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Auch

Hagetmau
50-14
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Lourdes

Auch
30-48
 :  Day 5
Saturday 19/10/2019

Auch

L Isle Jourdain
26-10
 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Miélan-Mirande

Auch
18-24
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Morlaàs

Auch
15h30
 :  Day 9
Saturday 23/11/2019

Auch

Lombez Samatan
19h00
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Coarraze Nay

Auch
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Auch

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/12/2019

Saint Girons

Auch
16h00
 :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

Auch

Nafarroa
19h15
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Auch

Aramits
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Auch

Saint Girons
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Hagetmau

Auch
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Auch

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Auch
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Auch

Miélan-Mirande
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Nafarroa

Auch
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Auch

Morlaàs
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Lombez Samatan

Auch
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Auch

Coarraze Nay
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Orthez

Auch
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY