It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Austin Herd  (Austin Herd)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Major League Rugby :  Day 1
Sunday 27/01/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

Houston SaberCats
20-21
Major League Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 02/02/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

Utah Warriors
9-17
Major League Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 09/02/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

Toronto Arrows
19-23
Major League Rugby :  Day 4
Monday 18/02/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

Glendale Raptors
13-24
Major League Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 23/02/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

San Diego Legion
17-45
Major League Rugby :  Day 7
Sunday 10/03/2019

Glendale Raptors

Austin Elite Rugby
38-19
Major League Rugby :  Day 8
Sunday 17/03/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

Seattle Seawolves
17-29
Major League Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 23/03/2019

NOLA Gold

Austin Elite Rugby
35-31
Major League Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 30/03/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

R.U. New York
11-19
Major League Rugby :  Day 11
Monday 08/04/2019

San Diego Legion

Austin Elite Rugby
45-15
Major League Rugby :  Day 14
Sunday 28/04/2019

Utah Warriors

Austin Elite Rugby
35-19
Major League Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 04/05/2019

NOLA Gold

Austin Elite Rugby
26-14
Major League Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 10/05/2019

Toronto Arrows

Austin Elite Rugby
24-13
Major League Rugby :  Day 17
Sunday 19/05/2019

R.U. New York

Austin Elite Rugby
27-7
Major League Rugby :  Day 18
Sunday 26/05/2019

Houston SaberCats

Austin Elite Rugby
36-15
Major League Rugby :  Day 19
Monday 03/06/2019

Seattle Seawolves

Austin Elite Rugby
38-26
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY