It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Auxerre  (Rugby Club. Auxerrois - R.C.A. -)

President : Bernard Bonnefoy Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Cédric Massot et Christophe Coum Stadium : Mille club

Contact : Stade P. bouillot
route de Vaux
89000 Auxerre
03.86.52.71.51

03.86.52.11.22
http://www.rugby-auxerre.fr/



Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Bobigny

Auxerre
35-25
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Auxerre

Vincennes
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Auxerre

Houilles
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Blois

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Pithiviers

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Auxerre

Gretz-Tournan
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Versailles

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Auxerre

Boulogne-Billancourt
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Massif Central

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Auxerre

Sucy en Brie
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Auxerre

Bobigny
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vincennes

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Auxerre

Rueil-Malmaison
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Houilles

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Auxerre

Blois
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Auxerre

Pithiviers
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Gretz-Tournan

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Auxerre

Versailles
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Auxerre
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Auxerre

Massif Central
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Sucy en Brie

Auxerre
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY