Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Auxerre Calendar

Rugby Club. Auxerrois - R.C.A. -
President Bernard Bonnefoy Creation
Coaches Cdric Massot et Christophe Coum General Manager
Contact Stade P. bouillot
route de Vaux
89000 Auxerre
03.86.52.71.51
03.86.52.11.22
http://www.rugby-auxerre.fr/
Preparator Stadium Mille club
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Bobigny

Auxerre
35-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Auxerre

Vincennes
12-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Auxerre
22-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Auxerre

Houilles
15-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Blois

Auxerre
11-3
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Pithiviers

Auxerre
15-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Auxerre

Gretz-Tournan
28-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Versailles

Auxerre
53-31
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Auxerre

Boulogne-Billancourt
21-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Massif Central

Auxerre
49-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Auxerre

Sucy en Brie
21-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Auxerre

Bobigny
12-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vincennes

Auxerre
48-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Auxerre

Rueil-Malmaison
29-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Houilles

Auxerre
32-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Auxerre

Blois
30-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Auxerre

Pithiviers
21-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Gretz-Tournan

Auxerre
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Auxerre

Versailles
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Auxerre
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Auxerre

Massif Central
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Sucy en Brie

Auxerre
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY