Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Barbezieux Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Barbezieux

Mussidan
25-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Barbezieux

Mrignac
26-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Blaye

Barbezieux
37-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Barbezieux

Pays du Medoc
40-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Rochefort

Barbezieux
14-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Barbezieux

Leognan
49-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Puilboreau

Barbezieux
26-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Gradignan

Barbezieux
19-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Barbezieux

Nontron
18-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 22/12/2019

Barbezieux

La Roche-sur-Yon
32-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Mussidan

Barbezieux
12-38
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Mrignac

Barbezieux
30-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Barbezieux

Blaye
23-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 09/02/2020

Les Sables d'Olonne

Barbezieux
29-38
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Pays du Medoc

Barbezieux
7-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Barbezieux

Rochefort
39-34
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Leognan

Barbezieux
35-31
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Barbezieux

Puilboreau
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

La Roche-sur-Yon

Barbezieux
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Barbezieux

Gradignan
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Nontron

Barbezieux
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Barbezieux

Les Sables d'Olonne
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY