It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Barrow Raiders  (Barrow)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Barrow Raiders
18-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Barrow Raiders

Sheffield Eagles
22-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019

York City Knights

Barrow Raiders
56-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Barrow Raiders

Dewsbury Rams
20-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Barrow Raiders
20-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019

Barrow Raiders

Widnes Vikings
4-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 16/03/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Barrow Raiders
50-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019

Barrow Raiders

Swinton Lions
26-33
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

Leigh Centurions

Barrow Raiders
46-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Barrow Raiders

Toronto Wolfpack
26-52
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Bradford Bulls

Barrow Raiders
26-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019

Barrow Raiders

Featherstone Rovers
12-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019

Halifax RLFC

Barrow Raiders
46-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 19/05/2019

Barrow Raiders

Sheffield Eagles
18-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019

Barrow Raiders

Rochdale Hornets
54-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019

Widnes Vikings

Barrow Raiders
38-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019

Barrow Raiders

Halifax RLFC
21-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Barrow Raiders
16-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Barrow Raiders

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
6-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Barrow Raiders
40-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019

Barrow Raiders

Leigh Centurions
8-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Swinton Lions

Barrow Raiders
30-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Barrow Raiders

York City Knights
16-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Barrow Raiders

Bradford Bulls
22-46
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Barrow Raiders
44-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Saturday 31/08/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Barrow Raiders
62-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Barrow Raiders

Batley Bulldogs
24-16
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY