It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Batley Bulldogs  (Batley Bulldogs)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Barrow Raiders
18-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Batley Bulldogs
42-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019

Halifax RLFC

Batley Bulldogs
20-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Rochdale Hornets
18-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Friday 01/03/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Batley Bulldogs
44-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Bradford Bulls
6-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Batley Bulldogs
34-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Saturday 23/03/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
12-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Widnes Vikings
20-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Batley Bulldogs
8-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Swinton Lions
32-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Leigh Centurions
16-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019

York City Knights

Batley Bulldogs
28-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 19/05/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Dewsbury Rams
30-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Halifax RLFC
24-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019

Bradford Bulls

Batley Bulldogs
16-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Sheffield Eagles
24-54
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019

Widnes Vikings

Batley Bulldogs
28-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Toronto Wolfpack
10-40
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019

Swinton Lions

Batley Bulldogs
20-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019

Batley Bulldogs

York City Knights
14-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Leigh Centurions

Batley Bulldogs
48-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Batley Bulldogs
26-50
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Dewsbury Rams
16-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Saturday 17/08/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Batley Bulldogs
46-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Featherstone Rovers
0-64
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Barrow Raiders

Batley Bulldogs
24-16
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY