It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Bazas  (U.S. Bazadaise - U.S.B. -)
President Daniel GEVAERT - Jean Marc BOUDEY Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact BP 14
33430 BAZAS
05 56 25 21 26
05 56 25 04 02
brillon.stephanie@wanadoo.fr
Preparator Stadium de Castagnolles
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Bazas

Stade Foyen
23-10
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Beaumont

Bazas
32-8
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Bazas

Condom
30-19
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Bon Encontre

Bazas
16-13
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Bazas

Grenade sur Garonne
32-37
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Gimont

Bazas
23-14
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Monflanquin

Bazas
15h00
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Bazas

L Isle en Dodon
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Lalinde

Bazas
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Bazas

Casteljaloux
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

Bazas

Vallee du lot
15h00
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Stade Foyen

Bazas
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Bazas

Beaumont
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Condom

Bazas
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Bazas

Bon Encontre
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Grenade sur Garonne

Bazas
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Bazas

Gimont
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Vallee du lot

Bazas
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Bazas

Monflanquin
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

L Isle en Dodon

Bazas
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Bazas

Lalinde
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Casteljaloux

Bazas
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY