It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Beauvais  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

PUC

Beauvais
21-29
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Beauvais

Courbevoie
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Chartres

Beauvais
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Beauvais

Orléans
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Plaisir

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Beauvais

Le Rheu
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Beauvais

Le Havre AC
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Gennevilliers

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Saint-Denis

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Beauvais

Sarcelles
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Beauvais

PUC
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Courbevoie

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Beauvais

Chartres
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Orléans

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Beauvais

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Le Rheu

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Beauvais

Marcq-en-Baroeul
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Le Havre AC

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Beauvais

Gennevilliers
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Beauvais

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Sarcelles

Beauvais
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY