Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Bedford Blues

President : Geoff Irvine Creation : 1886
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Mike Rayer Stadium :

Contact : Bedford Blues
Goldington Road
Bedford
MK40 3NF
(01234) 347980

(01234) 347511
http://www.bedfordrugby.co.uk/
nick@bedfordrugby.co.uk
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
The Championship
Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

Yorkshire Carnegie

Bedford
The Championship
Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Coventry

Bedford
The Championship
Day 3
Saturday 26/10/2019

Bedford

Ealing Trailfinders
The Championship
Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Doncaster

Bedford
The Championship
Day 5
Saturday 09/11/2019

Bedford

Newcastle
The Championship
Day 6
Saturday 16/11/2019

Nottingham

Bedford
The Championship
Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Bedford

Ampthill
The Championship
Day 8
Saturday 11/01/2020

London Scottish

Bedford
The Championship
Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Bedford

Hartpury College
The Championship
Day 10
Saturday 25/01/2020

Cornish Pirates

Bedford
The Championship
Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Bedford

Jersey
The Championship
Day 12
Saturday 08/02/2020

Bedford

Coventry
The Championship
Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Ealing Trailfinders

Bedford
The Championship
Day 14
Saturday 29/02/2020

Bedford

Doncaster
The Championship
Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

Newcastle

Bedford
The Championship
Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Bedford

Nottingham
The Championship
Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

Ampthill

Bedford
The Championship
Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Bedford

London Scottish
The Championship
Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

Hartpury College

Bedford
The Championship
Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Bedford

Cornish Pirates
The Championship
Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

Jersey

Bedford
The Championship
Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Bedford

Yorkshire Carnegie

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr