Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Belfort-Montbéliard Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Vesoul

Belfort-Montbliard
28-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Belfort-Montbliard

Metz
12-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Chagny

Belfort-Montbliard
36-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Belfort-Montbliard

Nancy
19-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Haguenau

Belfort-Montbliard
30-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Genlis

Belfort-Montbliard
22-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Belfort-Montbliard

Colmar
23-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Chalon-sur-Sane

Belfort-Montbliard
41-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Belfort-Montbliard

Illkirch Graffenstaden
30-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Couches

Belfort-Montbliard
34-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Belfort-Montbliard

Lons-le-Saunier
25-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Vesoul
32-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Metz

Belfort-Montbliard
62-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Chagny
35-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Haguenau
18-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Genlis
28-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Colmar

Belfort-Montbliard
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Chalon-sur-Sane
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Illkirch Graffenstaden

Belfort-Montbliard
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 05/04/2020

Nancy

Belfort-Montbliard
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Belfort-Montbliard

Couches
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Lons-le-Saunier

Belfort-Montbliard
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY