It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Belvès  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Isle sur Vienne

Belvès
34-34
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Belvès

Malemort
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Sarlat

Belvès
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Belvès

Clermont-Cournon
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Saint Yrieix La Perche

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Belvès

Saint-Junien
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Périgueux

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Belvès

Vichy
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Tulle

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Arpajon

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Belvès

Limoges
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Belvès

Isle sur Vienne
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Malemort

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Belvès

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Clermont-Cournon

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Belvès

Saint Yrieix La Perche
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Saint-Junien

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Belvès

Périgueux
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Vichy

Belvès
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Belvès

Tulle
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Belvès

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Limoges

Belvès
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY