Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Boulogne-Billancourt Calendar

Athletic Club de Boulogne-Billancourt
President Florian GRILL Creation
Coaches Taleb TOUNSI, Philippe DUHAMEL, ric FRODEAU, ric VIDAL General Manager Herv GACHEN
Contact ACBB Rugby 126 rue de Bellevue 92100 Boulogne-billancourt

http://www.acbb-rugby.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Quentin SON EHAWA Stadium Stade du saut Loup 1 av de la butte Mortemart 75016 Paris
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Pithiviers

Boulogne-Billancourt
15-35
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Boulogne-Billancourt

Massif Central
34-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Sucy en Brie

Boulogne-Billancourt
21-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Boulogne-Billancourt

Bobigny
24-19
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Vincennes

Boulogne-Billancourt
23-44
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Boulogne-Billancourt

Rueil-Malmaison
36-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Houilles

Boulogne-Billancourt
3-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Boulogne-Billancourt

Blois
45-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Auxerre

Boulogne-Billancourt
21-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Boulogne-Billancourt

Gretz-Tournan
28-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Versailles

Boulogne-Billancourt
21-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Pithiviers
33-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Massif Central

Boulogne-Billancourt
8-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Sucy en Brie
31-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Bobigny

Boulogne-Billancourt
21-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Vincennes
32-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Boulogne-Billancourt
10-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Houilles
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Blois

Boulogne-Billancourt
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Auxerre
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Gretz-Tournan

Boulogne-Billancourt
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Boulogne-Billancourt

Versailles
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY