Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Bradford Calendar

Bradford Bulls
President Peter Hood Creation 1863
Coaches Steve McNamara General Manager Colin Tordoff
Contact Grattan Stadium, Osdal Bradford, BD6 1BS, United Kingdom +44 (0) 8701 20 20 40
+44 (0) 1274 724 730
http://www.bradfordbulls.co.uk/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Bradford Bulls

London Broncos
14-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

York City Knights

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Bradford Bulls

Featherstone Rovers
22-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Oldham RLFC

Bradford Bulls
12-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

Bradford Bulls

Sheffield Eagles
28-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 22/03/2020

Swinton Lions

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 29/03/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

Bradford Bulls

Halifax RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Monday 13/04/2020

Widnes Vikings

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

Bradford Bulls

Whitehaven RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Bradford Bulls

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 02/05/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 17/05/2020

Bradford Bulls

Leigh Centurions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

London Broncos

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 30/05/2020

Bradford Bulls

Featherstone Rovers
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

Bradford Bulls

Swinton Lions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

Bradford Bulls

Oldham RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 05/07/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 26/07/2020

Bradford Bulls

Batley Bulldogs
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 02/08/2020

Bradford Bulls

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

Featherstone Rovers

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 16/08/2020

Leigh Centurions

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 23/08/2020

Bradford Bulls

York City Knights
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 30/08/2020

Halifax RLFC

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Bradford Bulls

Widnes Vikings
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY