It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Bradford Bulls  (Bradford Bulls)
President Peter Hood Creation 1863
Coaches Steve McNamara General Manager Colin Tordoff
Contact Grattan Stadium, Osdal Bradford, BD6 1BS, United Kingdom +44 (0) 8701 20 20 40
+44 (0) 1274 724 730
http://www.bradfordbulls.co.uk/ info@bradfordbulls.co.uk
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019

Bradford Bulls

Featherstone Rovers
17-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Swinton Lions

Bradford Bulls
12-31
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Friday 15/02/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Bradford Bulls
24-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Bradford Bulls

York City Knights
14-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

Bradford Bulls

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Bradford Bulls
6-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019

Widnes Vikings

Bradford Bulls
25-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019

Bradford Bulls

Leigh Centurions
26-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

Bradford Bulls

Dewsbury Rams
20-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Halifax RLFC

Bradford Bulls
26-33
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Bradford Bulls

Barrow Raiders
26-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019

Bradford Bulls

Rochdale Hornets
52-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 04/05/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Bradford Bulls
36-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Bradford Bulls

Halifax RLFC
14-21
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Bradford Bulls
42-4
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019

Bradford Bulls

Batley Bulldogs
16-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019

Leigh Centurions

Bradford Bulls
52-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019

Bradford Bulls

Halifax RLFC
24-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Bradford Bulls

Widnes Vikings
62-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 06/07/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Bradford Bulls
24-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 14/07/2019

Bradford Bulls

Swinton Lions
34-34
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

York City Knights

Bradford Bulls
25-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Bradford Bulls

Toronto Wolfpack
20-25
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Barrow Raiders

Bradford Bulls
22-46
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Bradford Bulls
10-34
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Bradford Bulls

Sheffield Eagles
30-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Bradford Bulls
0-82
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY