Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Caen Calendar

Rugby Caen Sud
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact 22, Avenue Pre Charles de Foucault
14000 CAEN
02 31 86 61 11
02 31 84 60 31
http://www.rugbycaensud.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Caen

Evreux
25-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

AS Rouen Universit Club

Caen
21-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Caen

Soissons
31-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Domont

Caen
29-9
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Caen

XV Couronnais
34-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Caen

Epernay
26-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Arras

Caen
30-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Caen

Amiens
16-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Cergy-Pontoise

Caen
27-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Caen

Roubaix
22-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Compigne

Caen
31-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Evreux

Caen
35-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Caen

AS Rouen Universit Club
46-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Soissons

Caen
40-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

XV Couronnais

Caen
22-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Epernay

Caen
23-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Caen

Arras
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Amiens

Caen
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Caen

Cergy-Pontoise
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 05/04/2020

Caen

Domont
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Roubaix

Caen
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Caen

Compigne
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY