Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Fumel Calendar

Union Sportive Vallee du lot 47
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact Fumel

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Vallee du lot

Grenade sur Garonne
16-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Gimont

Vallee du lot
30-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Vallee du lot

Casteljaloux
6-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Vallee du lot

Monflanquin
25-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

L Isle en Dodon

Vallee du lot
21-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Vallee du lot

Lalinde
12-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Vallee du lot

Stade Foyen
36-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Beaumont

Vallee du lot
40-19
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 01/12/2019

Bazas

Vallee du lot
21-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Vallee du lot

Condom
18-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Bon Encontre

Vallee du lot
23-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Grenade sur Garonne

Vallee du lot
24-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vallee du lot

Gimont
14-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Saturday 25/01/2020

Casteljaloux

Vallee du lot
28-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Monflanquin

Vallee du lot
24-6
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Vallee du lot

L Isle en Dodon
36-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Lalinde

Vallee du lot
9-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Vallee du lot

Bazas
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Stade Foyen

Vallee du lot
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Vallee du lot

Beaumont
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Condom

Vallee du lot
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Vallee du lot

Bon Encontre
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY