It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

La Chatre  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

La Chatre

St Leger des Vignes
26-29
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Bourges

La Chatre
40-6
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

La Chatre

Ussel
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

La Chatre

Argentat
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Uzerche

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

La Chatre

Sancerres
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Causse Vezere-Le Lardin

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

La Chatre

Issoudun
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Guéret

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

La Chatre

Châteauroux
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Montluçon

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

St Leger des Vignes

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

La Chatre

Bourges
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Ussel

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Argentat

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

La Chatre

Uzerche
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Sancerres

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

La Chatre

Causse Vezere-Le Lardin
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Issoudun

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

La Chatre

Guéret
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Châteauroux

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

La Chatre

Montluçon
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY