It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Trignac  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Le Mans

Trignac
32-36
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Trignac

La baule
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Plouzane

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Tours

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Trignac

Chinon
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Auray

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Trignac

Saint-Malo
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Fougères

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Trignac

Saint Nazaire
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Poitiers

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Trignac

Angers
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Trignac

Le Mans
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

La baule

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Trignac

Plouzane
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Trignac

Tours
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Chinon

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Trignac

Auray
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Saint-Malo

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Trignac

Fougères
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint Nazaire

Trignac
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Trignac

Poitiers
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Angers

Trignac
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY