Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Canterbury Calendar

Canterbury Rugby Football Union
President Fergie McCORMICK Creation 1879
Coaches Mark BROWN - Reuben THORNE - Mark JONES - Grant KEENAN General Manager
Contact Canterbury Rugby Football Union40 Stevens StreetChristchurchNEW ZEALAND (0064) 3 379 8300
(0064) 3 3653565
http://www.crfu.co.nz/crfu/index.cfm/4,html [email protected]
Preparator Gareth DUDER - Peter BOWDEN - Neil TUCKER - Martin SWAN Stadium Jade Stadium, Christchurch
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Friday 11/09/2020

North Harbour

Canterbury
29-43
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Saturday 19/09/2020

Canterbury

Taranaki
22-23
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Saturday 26/09/2020

Hawkes Bay

Canterbury
20-19
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Saturday 03/10/2020

Canterbury

Wellington
31-26
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Friday 09/10/2020

Manawatu

Canterbury
10-34
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Sunday 18/10/2020

Canterbury

Waikato
15-16
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Saturday 24/10/2020

Bay of Plenty

Canterbury
03h05
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Friday 30/10/2020

Canterbury

Otago
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Saturday 07/11/2020

Tasman

Canterbury
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Sunday 15/11/2020

Canterbury

Auckland
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY