Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Casteljaloux Calendar

Casteljaloux
President Jean-Francois Fonteneau Creation
Coaches General Manager Francis Chambanneau
Contact Adresse Stade
Avenue de Lirac - 47700 CASTELJALOUX

Adresse Courrier
BP 21 - 47700 CASTELJALOUX
05.53.93.04.84

http://rugby.castel.free.fr/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Casteljaloux

Gimont
27-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Saturday 21/09/2019

Casteljaloux

Stade Foyen
28-5
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Vallee du lot

Casteljaloux
6-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Saturday 12/10/2019

Casteljaloux

Beaumont
34-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Monflanquin

Casteljaloux
28-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Casteljaloux

Condom
33-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

L Isle en Dodon

Casteljaloux
22-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Casteljaloux

Bon Encontre
29-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Lalinde

Casteljaloux
24-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Casteljaloux

Grenade sur Garonne
25-19
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 22/12/2019

Bazas

Casteljaloux
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Gimont

Casteljaloux
15-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Stade Foyen

Casteljaloux
23-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Saturday 25/01/2020

Casteljaloux

Vallee du lot
28-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Beaumont

Casteljaloux
21-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Casteljaloux

Monflanquin
25-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Condom

Casteljaloux
12-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Saturday 14/03/2020

Casteljaloux

L Isle en Dodon
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Bon Encontre

Casteljaloux
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Casteljaloux

Lalinde
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Grenade sur Garonne

Casteljaloux
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Casteljaloux

Bazas
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY