It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Castelnaudary  (Rugby. Olympique .Castelnaudarien)
President Alfred GUGLIELMI et Guy SPANGHERO Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact La Cybelle"
rue Prosper Estieu
11400 CASTELNAUDARY
04 68 94 11 59
04 68 94 11 59
http://www.rocastelnaudary.com/?menu=accueil&e=1
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Castelnaudary

Gaillac
13-14
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Valence d'Agen

Castelnaudary
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Castelnaudary

Layrac
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Saint Sulpice La Pointe

Castelnaudary
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Castelnaudary

Rieumes
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Castelnaudary

FCTT
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Villefranche de Lauragais

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Castelnaudary

Balma
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Cahors

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Castelnaudary

Lévézou Segala
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Castelsarrasin

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Gaillac

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Castelnaudary

Valence d'Agen
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Layrac

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Castelnaudary

Saint Sulpice La Pointe
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Rieumes

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

FCTT

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Castelnaudary

Villefranche de Lauragais
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Balma

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Castelnaudary

Cahors
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Lévézou Segala

Castelnaudary
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Castelnaudary

Castelsarrasin
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY