Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Catalans Dragons Calendar

Dragons Catalans
President Bernard GUASCH Creation 2005
Coaches Laurent Frayssinous - Jrme Guisset General Manager Christophe LEVY
Contact Club House Saint-Estve Route de Baho 66240 Saint-Estve 04 68 35 45 30
04 68 92 48 60
http://www.catalansdragons.com [email protected]
Preparator Keegan Smith, Guillaume Ollivier Stadium Gilbert Brutus
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Huddersfield Giants
12-32
Super League :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Castleford Tigers
36-18
Super League :  Day 5
Sunday 01/03/2020

Hull FC

Dragons Catalans
29-34
Super League :  Day 6
Saturday 07/03/2020

Dragons Catalans

Salford Reds
30-14
Super League :  Day 7
Saturday 14/03/2020

Dragons Catalans

Leeds Rhinos
-
Super League :  Day 8
Sunday 02/08/2020

St Helens Saints

Dragons Catalans
34-6
Super League :  Day 9
Saturday 08/08/2020

Castleford Tigers

Dragons Catalans
17h15
Super League :  Day 10
Saturday 15/08/2020

Salford Reds

Dragons Catalans
17h15
Super League :  Day 11
Sunday 30/08/2020

Wigan Warriors

Dragons Catalans
16h15
Super League :  Day 13
Thursday 10/09/2020

Dragons Catalans

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Thursday 24/09/2020

Warrington Wolves

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Wednesday 30/09/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Thursday 08/10/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Wednesday 14/10/2020

Dragons Catalans

Wakefield Trinity
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Thursday 22/10/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull FC
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Sunday 25/10/2020

Dragons Catalans

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Thursday 05/11/2020

Dragons Catalans

St Helens Saints
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Sunday 08/11/2020

Hull KR

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Thursday 12/11/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons Catalans
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY