It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Dragons Catalans  (Dragons Catalans)
President Bernard GUASCH Creation 2005
Coaches Laurent Frayssinous - Jérôme Guisset General Manager Christophe LEVY
Contact Club House Saint-Estève Route de Baho 66240 Saint-Estève 04 68 35 45 30
04 68 92 48 60
http://www.catalansdragons.com contact@catalansdragons.com
Preparator Keegan Smith, Guillaume Ollivier Stadium Gilbert Brutus
Game date Teams Scores
Super League :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Huddersfield Giants
12-32
Super League :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Wakefield Trinity

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Dragons Catalans

Castleford Tigers
36-18
Super League :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

St Helens Saints

Dragons Catalans
-
Super League :  Day 5
Sunday 01/03/2020

Hull FC

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 6
Saturday 07/03/2020

Dragons Catalans

Salford Reds
stat
Super League :  Day 7
Saturday 14/03/2020

Dragons Catalans

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 8
Sunday 22/03/2020

Wigan Warriors

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 9
Friday 27/03/2020

Warrington Wolves

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 10
Saturday 11/04/2020

Dragons Catalans

Toronto Wolfpack
stat
Super League :  Day 11
Saturday 18/04/2020

Dragons Catalans

St Helens Saints
stat
Super League :  Day 12
Sunday 26/04/2020

Hull FC

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 13
Saturday 02/05/2020

Dragons Catalans

Wakefield Trinity
stat
Super League :  Day 14
Sunday 17/05/2020

Salford Reds

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 15
Saturday 23/05/2020

Castleford Tigers

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 16
Saturday 30/05/2020

Dragons Catalans

Leeds Rhinos
stat
Super League :  Day 17
Saturday 13/06/2020

Dragons Catalans

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 18
Friday 19/06/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 19
Saturday 27/06/2020

Dragons Catalans

Toronto Wolfpack
stat
Super League :  Day 20
Saturday 04/07/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull KR
stat
Super League :  Day 21
Friday 10/07/2020

Wigan Warriors

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 22
Friday 24/07/2020

Castleford Tigers

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 23
Saturday 01/08/2020

Dragons Catalans

Warrington Wolves
stat
Super League :  Day 24
Friday 07/08/2020

Leeds Rhinos

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 25
Friday 14/08/2020

Huddersfield Giants

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 26
Saturday 22/08/2020

Dragons Catalans

Wigan Warriors
stat
Super League :  Day 27
Saturday 29/08/2020

Toronto Wolfpack

Dragons Catalans
stat
Super League :  Day 28
Saturday 05/09/2020

Dragons Catalans

Hull FC
stat
Super League :  Day 29
Friday 11/09/2020

Hull KR

Dragons Catalans
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY