It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Caussade  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Caussade

Tournefeuille
30-16
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Caussade

Vallée du Girou
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Nérac

Caussade
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Caussade

Saint Cernin
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Lacapelle Marival

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Caussade

Figeac
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Sor Agout

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Caussade

RC Saudrune
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Decazeville

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Caussade

Leguevin
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Nègrepelisse

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Tournefeuille

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Vallée du Girou

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Caussade

Nérac
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Saint Cernin

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Caussade

Lacapelle Marival
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Figeac

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Caussade

Sor Agout
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

RC Saudrune

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Caussade

Decazeville
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Leguevin

Caussade
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Caussade

Nègrepelisse
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY