It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Céret  (Céret Sportif Rugby à XV)
President Jean Parayre et Jacques Zocchetto Creation
Coaches Laurent Pous et Guy Dunyach General Manager
Contact Stade Louis-FondecaveAvenue d'EspagneBP 24766400 Ceret 06 45 62 92 38

http://www.ceret-sportif.com/menu.php ceretsportif@orange.fr
Preparator Roger Keller Stadium Louis-Fondecave
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Narbonne

Céret
24-10
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 15/09/2019

Céret

Carqueiranne-Hyères
0-20
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Chateaurenard

Céret
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

Céret

Aubenas
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 13/10/2019

Bédarrides Chateauneuf

Céret
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 20/10/2019

Nimes

Céret
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Céret

Nice
16h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Saturday 09/11/2019

US Bressane

Céret
20h30
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/11/2019

Céret

Bourgoin
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Mazamet

Céret
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Céret

Castanet
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 15/12/2019

Céret

Narbonne
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Carqueiranne-Hyères

Céret
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Céret

Chateaurenard
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Aubenas

Céret
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Céret

Bédarrides Chateauneuf
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Céret

Nimes
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Nice

Céret
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Céret

US Bressane
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Bourgoin

Céret
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Céret

Mazamet
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Castanet

Céret
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY