It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Chambery  (Stade Olympique Chambérien - S.O.C. -)
President Yves Garçon Creation 1898
Coaches Michel RINGEVAL General Manager Michel RINGEVAL
Contact STADE OLYMPIQUE CHAMBERIEN Route de la Labiaz 73000 CHAMBERY 04 79 85 78 80
04 79 85 92 05
http://www.soc-rugby.fr socrugby@wanadoo.fr
Preparator Stadium stade municipal
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Issoire

Chambery
10-24
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 15/09/2019

Chambery

Drancy
52-26
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Suresnes

Chambery
25-23
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

Beaune

Chambery
13-9
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 12/10/2019

Chambery

Vienne
24-18
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 20/10/2019

Dijon

Chambery
34-0
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Chambery

Rumilly
19-10
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Friday 08/11/2019

Massy

Chambery
21-6
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Saturday 16/11/2019

Chambery

Villefranche-sur-Saone
18h30
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Villeurbanne

Chambery
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Chambery

Mâcon
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 15/12/2019

Chambery

Issoire
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Drancy

Chambery
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Chambery

Suresnes
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Chambery

Beaune
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Vienne

Chambery
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Chambery

Dijon
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Rumilly

Chambery
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Chambery

Massy
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Villefranche-sur-Saone

Chambery
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Chambery

Villeurbanne
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Mâcon

Chambery
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY