Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Chambéry Calendar

Stade Olympique Chambrien - S.O.C. -
President Yves Garon Creation 1898
Coaches Michel RINGEVAL General Manager Michel RINGEVAL
Contact STADE OLYMPIQUE CHAMBERIEN Route de la Labiaz 73000 CHAMBERY 04 79 85 78 80
04 79 85 92 05
http://www.soc-rugby.fr [email protected]
Preparator Stadium stade municipal
Game date Teams Scores
Nationale :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Aubenas

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Chambery

Massy
stat
Nationale :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Nice

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 4
Sunday 04/10/2020

Chambery

Bourgoin
stat
Nationale :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

US Bressane

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Chambery

Dax
stat
Nationale :  Day 7
Sunday 01/11/2020

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angly

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 8
Sunday 08/11/2020

Chambery

Suresnes
stat
Nationale :  Day 9
Sunday 15/11/2020

Narbonne

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 10
Sunday 29/11/2020

Chambery

Blagnac
stat
Nationale :  Day 11
Sunday 06/12/2020

Dijon

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 12
Sunday 13/12/2020

Chambery

Albi
stat
Nationale :  Day 13
Sunday 20/12/2020

Tarbes

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 14
Sunday 10/01/2021

Chambery

Aubenas
stat
Nationale :  Day 15
Sunday 17/01/2021

Massy

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 16
Sunday 24/01/2021

Chambery

Nice
stat
Nationale :  Day 17
Sunday 31/01/2021

Bourgoin

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 18
Sunday 07/02/2021

Chambery

US Bressane
stat
Nationale :  Day 19
Sunday 21/02/2021

Dax

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 20
Sunday 28/02/2021

Chambery

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angly
stat
Nationale :  Day 21
Sunday 07/03/2021

Suresnes

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 22
Sunday 14/03/2021

Chambery

Narbonne
stat
Nationale :  Day 23
Sunday 21/03/2021

Blagnac

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 24
Sunday 04/04/2021

Chambery

Dijon
stat
Nationale :  Day 25
Sunday 11/04/2021

Albi

Chambery
stat
Nationale :  Day 26
Sunday 25/04/2021

Chambery

Tarbes
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY