Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Chiefs Calendar

Waikato Chiefs
President Michael COLLINS Creation 1996
Coaches Warren GATLAND - Neil BARNES - Tabai MATSON - Roger RANDLE - David HILL - Nick WHITE - Andrew STRAWBRIDGE General Manager
Contact Waikato Rugby Football UnionPO Box 9507, Cnr Tristram & Abbotsford StreetsHamilton 07 839 5675
07 838 9911
http://www.chiefs.co.nz/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Wiakato Stadium - Rotorua International Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Friday 31/01/2020

Auckland Blues

Waikato Chiefs
29-37
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Canterbury Crusaders
25-15
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Sunwolves

Waikato Chiefs
17-43
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 22/02/2020

Waikato Chiefs

ACT Brumbies
14-26
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

NSW Waratahs

Waikato Chiefs
14-51
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Friday 13/03/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Wellington Hurricanes
24-27
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 21/03/2020

Sharks

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 28/03/2020

Lions

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Saturday 04/04/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Bulls
-
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Friday 10/04/2020

Otago Highlanders

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 25/04/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Stormers
-
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Friday 01/05/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Queensland Reds
-
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Friday 15/05/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Auckland Blues
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Friday 22/05/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Melbourne Rebels
-
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 30/05/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 1
Saturday 13/06/2020

Otago Highlanders

Waikato Chiefs
28-27
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 2
Saturday 20/06/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Auckland Blues
12-24
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 3
Sunday 28/06/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Waikato Chiefs
18-13
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 4
Sunday 05/07/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Wellington Hurricanes
18-25
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 6
Sunday 19/07/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Otago Highlanders
31-33
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 7
Sunday 26/07/2020

Auckland Blues

Waikato Chiefs
21-17
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 8
Saturday 01/08/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Canterbury Crusaders
19-32
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 9
Saturday 08/08/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Waikato Chiefs
31-18
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY