It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Coca-Cola Red Sparks  (Coca-Cola West Red Sparks)
President Creation
Coaches Earl VA'A - Ross PHILIPPO - Shigeki UEMOTO - Genki MATSUOKA General Manager Akihiro USUI
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Saturday 01/09/2018

Yamaha Jubilo

Coca-Cola Red Sparks
43-3
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 08/09/2018

Coca-Cola Red Sparks

Panasonic Wildknights
17-62
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 15/09/2018

Coca-Cola Red Sparks

Ricoh Black Rams
15-36
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 22/09/2018

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Coca-Cola Red Sparks
29-14
Japan :  Day 5
Sunday 07/10/2018

Canon Eagles

Coca-Cola Red Sparks
43-24
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 13/10/2018

Coca-Cola Red Sparks

Honda Heat
31-52
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018

Coca-Cola Red Sparks

Kubota Spears
12-50
Japan :  1/4
Saturday 01/12/2018

NEC Green Rockets

Coca-Cola Red Sparks
43-17
Japan :  1/2
Saturday 08/12/2018

Hino Red Dolphins

Coca-Cola Red Sparks
40-36
Japan :  Final
Saturday 15/12/2018

Coca-Cola Red Sparks

Toyota Industries Shuttles
31-36
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY