It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Fédérale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 08/09/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Bergerac
21-16
Fédérale 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 14/09/2019

Rennes

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
25-26
Fédérale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 22/09/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Nantes
15h30
Fédérale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 06/10/2019

Tyrosse

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 13/10/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Anglet
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 20/10/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Bassin d'Arcachon
15h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 03/11/2019

Marmande

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
16h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 10/11/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Niort
16h00
Fédérale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/11/2019

Dax

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 01/12/2019

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Trélissac
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 08/12/2019

Saint Jean de Luz

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 15/12/2019

Bergerac

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 12/01/2020

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Rennes
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 19/01/2020

Nantes

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 26/01/2020

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Tyrosse
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 16/02/2020

Anglet

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 23/02/2020

Bassin d'Arcachon

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 01/03/2020

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Marmande
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 15/03/2020

Niort

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 22/03/2020

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Dax
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 05/04/2020

Trélissac

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély
stat
Fédérale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 19/04/2020

Cognac/Saint Jean d'Angély

Saint Jean de Luz
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY