Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Condom Calendar

Condom
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

L Isle en Dodon

Condom
38-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Condom

Lalinde
27-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Bazas

Condom
30-19
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Condom

Stade Foyen
24-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Beaumont

Condom
23-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Saturday 26/10/2019

Casteljaloux

Condom
33-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Condom

Bon Encontre
18-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Grenade sur Garonne

Condom
62-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Vallee du lot

Condom
18-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/12/2019

Condom

Gimont
10-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Condom

L Isle en Dodon
12-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Lalinde

Condom
14-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Condom

Bazas
22-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Saturday 08/02/2020

Condom

Monflanquin
21-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Stade Foyen

Condom
31-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Condom

Beaumont
7-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Condom

Casteljaloux
12-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Bon Encontre

Condom
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Condom

Grenade sur Garonne
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Gimont

Condom
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Condom

Vallee du lot
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Monflanquin

Condom
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY