Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Coventry Calendar

Coventry R.F.C.
President Keith Fairbrother Creation 1874
Coaches Mike Umaga General Manager John OHara
Contact Coventry Rugby Club
Butts Park Arena
The Butts
COVENTRY
CV1 3GE
0871 750 9100
0871 750 5580
http://www.coventryrugby.co.uk/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Butts Park Arena
Game date Teams Scores
England Championship :  Day 1
Saturday 12/10/2019

Jersey

Coventry
22-15
England Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 19/10/2019

Coventry

Bedford
26-19
England Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 27/10/2019

Yorkshire Carnegie

Coventry
26-66
England Championship :  Day 4
Saturday 02/11/2019

Ealing Trailfinders

Coventry
28-28
England Championship :  Day 5
Saturday 09/11/2019

Coventry

Doncaster
18-6
England Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 17/11/2019

Newcastle

Coventry
46-7
England Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Coventry

Nottingham
25-11
England Championship :  Day 8
Saturday 11/01/2020

Ampthill

Coventry
19-17
England Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 18/01/2020

Coventry

London Scottish
36-30
England Championship :  Day 10
Saturday 25/01/2020

Hartpury College

Coventry
23-20
England Championship :  Day 11
Saturday 01/02/2020

Coventry

Cornish Pirates
28-23
England Championship :  Day 12
Friday 07/02/2020

Bedford

Coventry
19-15
England Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 15/02/2020

Coventry

Yorkshire Carnegie
55-3
England Championship :  Day 14
Friday 28/02/2020

Coventry

Ealing Trailfinders
8-17
England Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 14/03/2020

Doncaster

Coventry
26-35
England Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 21/03/2020

Coventry

Newcastle
-
England Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 28/03/2020

Nottingham

Coventry
-
England Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 04/04/2020

Coventry

Ampthill
-
England Championship :  Day 19
Saturday 11/04/2020

London Scottish

Coventry
-
England Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 25/04/2020

Coventry

Hartpury College
-
England Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 02/05/2020

Cornish Pirates

Coventry
-
England Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 09/05/2020

Coventry

Jersey
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY