It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Coventry Bears  (Coventry Bears)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 17/02/2019

Coventry Bears

West Wales Raiders RL
28-4
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019

Coventry Bears

Newcastle Thunder
32-28
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 03/03/2019

Keighley Cougars

Coventry Bears
40-8
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019

Hunslet Hawks

Coventry Bears
44-10
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 07/04/2019

Doncaster RLFC

Coventry Bears
44-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019

Coventry Bears

London Skolars
28-30
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 11/05/2019

Coventry Bears

Workington Town
41-30
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019

Oldham RLFC

Coventry Bears
34-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 26/05/2019

Coventry Bears

North Wales Crusaders
18-34
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 09/06/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

Coventry Bears
32-18
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 16/06/2019

Workington Town

Coventry Bears
54-16
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 14
Saturday 29/06/2019

Coventry Bears

Doncaster RLFC
10-54
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 15
Saturday 06/07/2019

London Skolars

Coventry Bears
20-36
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019

Coventry Bears

Hunslet Hawks
20-48
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 17
Saturday 20/07/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

Coventry Bears
44-16
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 04/08/2019

Coventry Bears

Keighley Cougars
20-46
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Coventry Bears
33-16
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 18/08/2019

Newcastle Thunder

Coventry Bears
88-6
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Coventry Bears

Oldham RLFC
6-50
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 22
Saturday 07/09/2019

Coventry Bears

Whitehaven RLFC
0-72
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY