It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Coventry Bears  (Coventry Bears)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 16/02/2020

Coventry Bears

Rochdale Hornets
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 01/03/2020

Coventry Bears

Newcastle Thunder
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 08/03/2020

Barrow Raiders

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 22/03/2020

West Wales Raiders RL

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 29/03/2020

Coventry Bears

Doncaster RLFC
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 6
Friday 10/04/2020

Coventry Bears

London Skolars
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 26/04/2020

North Wales Crusaders

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 17/05/2020

Coventry Bears

Hunslet Hawks
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 24/05/2020

Keighley Cougars

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 31/05/2020

Workington Town

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 14/06/2020

Coventry Bears

North Wales Crusaders
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 21/06/2020

Rochdale Hornets

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 28/06/2020

Hunslet Hawks

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 05/07/2020

Coventry Bears

Keighley Cougars
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 12/07/2020

Doncaster RLFC

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 26/07/2020

Newcastle Thunder

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 02/08/2020

Coventry Bears

West Wales Raiders RL
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 20
Saturday 15/08/2020

London Skolars

Coventry Bears
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 23/08/2020

Coventry Bears

Barrow Raiders
stat
Kingstone Press League 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 06/09/2020

Coventry Bears

Workington Town
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY