Coventry Bears

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 1
Sunday 17/02/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

West Wales Raiders RL
28-4
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

Newcastle Thunder
32-28
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 3
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

Keighley Cougars

Coventry Bears
40-8
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Hunslet Hawks

Coventry Bears
44-10
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 6
Sunday 07/04/2019
16h00

Doncaster RLFC

Coventry Bears
44-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

London Skolars
28-30
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 4
Saturday 11/05/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

Workington Town
41-30
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019
15h00

Oldham RLFC

Coventry Bears
34-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 10
Sunday 26/05/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

North Wales Crusaders
18-34
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 11
Sunday 09/06/2019
16h00

Whitehaven RLFC

Coventry Bears
32-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 12
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

Workington Town

Coventry Bears
54-16
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 14
Saturday 29/06/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

Doncaster RLFC
10-54
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 15
Saturday 06/07/2019
16h00

London Skolars

Coventry Bears
20-36
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019
16h00

Coventry Bears

Hunslet Hawks
20-48
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 17
Saturday 20/07/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

Coventry Bears
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 18
Sunday 04/08/2019

Coventry Bears

Keighley Cougars
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Coventry Bears
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 20
Sunday 18/08/2019

Newcastle Thunder

Coventry Bears
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Coventry Bears

Oldham RLFC
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 22
Sunday 08/09/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

Coventry Bears


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr