It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Cronulla Sharks  (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
President Creation 1967
Coaches Shane FLANAGAN General Manager Ricky STUART
Contact PO Box 2219 Taren Point, NSW 2229 (02) 9527 8270
(02) 9523 6544
www.sharks.com.au sharks@sharks.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 14/03/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 21/03/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Melbourne Storm
stat
NRL :  Day 3
Saturday 28/03/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Newcastle Knights
stat
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 04/04/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 5
Saturday 11/04/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Sydney Roosters
stat
NRL :  Day 6
Friday 17/04/2020

Brisbane Broncos

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 7
Thursday 23/04/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 8
Friday 01/05/2020

Wests Tigers

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 9
Sunday 10/05/2020

Penrith Panthers

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 16/05/2020

Cronulla Sharks

North Queensland Cowboys
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Sunday 24/05/2020

Newcastle Knights

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Friday 05/06/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Gold Coast Titans
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Sunday 14/06/2020

Saint George Dragons

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 27/06/2020

Parramatta Eels

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 16
Sunday 05/07/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Canberra Raiders
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 10/07/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Sunday 19/07/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Friday 24/07/2020

Melbourne Storm

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Sunday 02/08/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 21
Friday 07/08/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Canterbury Bulldogs
stat
NRL :  Day 22
Friday 14/08/2020

Sydney Roosters

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 23
Thursday 20/08/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 24
Thursday 27/08/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Saint George Dragons
stat
NRL :  Day 25
Saturday 05/09/2020

Cronulla Sharks

New Zealand Warriors
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY