Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Crusaders Calendar

Canterbury Crusaders
President Bob Stewart Creation 1996
Coaches Scott ROBERTSON - Jason RYAN - Scott HANSEN - Brad MOOAR - Andrew GOODMAN General Manager
Contact Crusaders Franchise40 Stevens StreetChristchurchNEW ZEALAND Phone (0064) 3 379 8300
Facsimile (0064) 3 3653565
http://www.crfu.co.nz/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Jade Stadium, Christchurch
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

NSW Waratahs
43-25
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Canterbury Crusaders
25-15
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Friday 14/02/2020

Auckland Blues

Canterbury Crusaders
8-25
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Friday 21/02/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Otago Highlanders
33-13
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Queensland Reds
24-20
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Saturday 14/03/2020

Sunwolves

Canterbury Crusaders
14-49
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Friday 20/03/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Wellington Hurricanes
-
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 28/03/2020

Otago Highlanders

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Friday 03/04/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Auckland Blues
-
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 17/04/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Friday 24/04/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Jaguares
-
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 02/05/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Stormers
-
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Friday 08/05/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 16/05/2020

Lions

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 23/05/2020

Sharks

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 30/05/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Waikato Chiefs
-
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 2
Sunday 21/06/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Canterbury Crusaders
25-39
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 3
Sunday 28/06/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Waikato Chiefs
18-13
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 4
Saturday 04/07/2020

Otago Highlanders

Canterbury Crusaders
20-40
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 5
Saturday 11/07/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Auckland Blues
26-15
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 7
Saturday 25/07/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Wellington Hurricanes
32-34
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 8
Saturday 01/08/2020

Waikato Chiefs

Canterbury Crusaders
19-32
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 9
Sunday 09/08/2020

Canterbury Crusaders

Otago Highlanders
32-22
Super Rugby AOTEAROA :  Day 10
Sunday 16/08/2020

Auckland Blues

Canterbury Crusaders
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY