It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Canterbury Crusaders  (Canterbury Crusaders)
President Bob Stewart Creation 1996
Coaches Scott ROBERTSON - Jason RYAN - Ronan O'GARA - Brad MOOAR - Andrew GOODMAN General Manager
Contact Crusaders Franchise40 Stevens StreetChristchurchNEW ZEALAND Phone (0064) 3 379 8300
Facsimile (0064) 3 3653565
http://www.crfu.co.nz/ info@crfu.co.nz
Preparator Stadium Jade Stadium, Christchurch
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019

Blues

Crusaders
22-24
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019

Crusaders

Hurricanes
38-22
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

Queensland Reds

Crusaders
12-22
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 09/03/2019

Crusaders

Chiefs
57-28
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019

Highlanders

Crusaders
0-0
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 23/03/2019

Waratahs

Crusaders
20-12
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Friday 29/03/2019

Hurricanes

Crusaders
8-32
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 06/04/2019

Crusaders

ACT Brumbies
36-14
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Friday 12/04/2019

Crusaders

Highlanders
43-17
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Friday 26/04/2019

Crusaders

Lions
36-10
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 03/05/2019

Crusaders

Sharks
21-21
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Friday 10/05/2019

Bulls

Crusaders
13-45
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Stormers

Crusaders
19-19
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Crusaders

Blues
19-11
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 01/06/2019

Chiefs

Crusaders
40-27
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 08/06/2019

Crusaders

Melbourne Rebels
66-0
Super Rugby :  1/4
Friday 21/06/2019

Crusaders

Highlanders
38-14
Super Rugby :  1/2
Saturday 29/06/2019

Crusaders

Hurricanes
30-26
Super Rugby :  Final
Saturday 06/07/2019

Crusaders

Jaguares
19-3
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY