Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




Canterbury Crusaders

President : Bob Stewart Creation : 1996
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Scott ROBERTSON - Jason RYAN - Ronan O'GARA - Brad MOOAR - Andrew GOODMAN Stadium : Jade Stadium, Christchurch

Contact : Crusaders Franchise40 Stevens StreetChristchurchNEW ZEALAND
Phone (0064) 3 379 8300

Facsimile (0064) 3 3653565
http://www.crfu.co.nz/
info@crfu.co.nz
Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Super Rugby
Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019
07h35

Blues

Crusaders
22-24
Super Rugby
Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019
07h35

Crusaders

Hurricanes
38-22
Super Rugby
Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019
09h45

Queensland Reds

Crusaders
12-22
Super Rugby
Day 4
Saturday 09/03/2019
05h15

Crusaders

Chiefs
57-28
Super Rugby
Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019
07h35

Highlanders

Crusaders
0-0
Super Rugby
Day 6
Saturday 23/03/2019
09h45

Waratahs

Crusaders
20-12
Super Rugby
Day 7
Friday 29/03/2019
07h35

Hurricanes

Crusaders
8-32
Super Rugby
Day 8
Saturday 06/04/2019
06h15

Crusaders

ACT Brumbies
36-14
Super Rugby
Day 9
Friday 12/04/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Highlanders
43-17
Super Rugby
Day 11
Friday 26/04/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Lions
36-10
Super Rugby
Day 12
Friday 03/05/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Sharks
21-21
Super Rugby
Day 13
Friday 10/05/2019
19h10

Bulls

Crusaders
13-45
Super Rugby
Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019
17h15

Stormers

Crusaders
19-19
Super Rugby
Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Blues
19-11
Super Rugby
Day 16
Saturday 01/06/2019
09h35

Chiefs

Crusaders
40-27
Super Rugby
Day 17
Saturday 08/06/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Melbourne Rebels
66-0
Super Rugby
1/4
Friday 21/06/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Highlanders
38-14
Super Rugby
1/2
Saturday 29/06/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Hurricanes
30-26
Super Rugby
Final
Saturday 06/07/2019
09h35

Crusaders

Jaguares
19-3

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr