Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...




CSM Bucuresti

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Rumania
Day 1
Saturday 08/09/2018
16h00

CSM Bucuresti

Dinamo Bucuresti
38-9
Rumania
Day 2
Saturday 15/09/2018
10h00

U Cluj

CSM Bucuresti
13-49
Rumania
Day 3
Saturday 22/09/2018
10h00

CSM Bucuresti

ACS Tomitanii Constanta
50-5
Rumania
Day 4
Saturday 29/09/2018
10h00

Timisoara Saracens

CSM Bucuresti
19-16
Rumania
Day 5
Saturday 06/10/2018
13h30

CSM Bucuresti

Baia Mare
26-14
Rumania
Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018
13h30

Steaua Bucuresti

CSM Bucuresti
13-20
Rumania
Day 6
Saturday 27/10/2018
12h00

CSM Bucuresti

SCM Gloria Buzau
40-14
Rumania
Day 8
Saturday 30/03/2019
11h00

Dinamo Bucuresti

CSM Bucuresti
22-50
Rumania
Day 9
Saturday 06/04/2019
10h00

CSM Bucuresti

U Cluj
39-8
Rumania
Day 10
Saturday 13/04/2019
10h00

ACS Tomitanii Constanta

CSM Bucuresti
8-39
Rumania
Day 12
Friday 26/04/2019
10h00

Baia Mare

CSM Bucuresti
31-19
Rumania
Day 11
Wednesday 01/05/2019
11h00

CSM Bucuresti

Timisoara Saracens
21-16
Rumania
Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019
10h00

SCM Gloria Buzau

CSM Bucuresti
14-33
Rumania
Day 14
Saturday 11/05/2019
13h00

CSM Bucuresti

Steaua Bucuresti
28-12
Rumania
1/2
Saturday 18/05/2019
16h30

CSM Bucuresti

Steaua Bucuresti
15-22
Rumania
Final
Saturday 25/05/2019
11h00

CSM Bucuresti

Timisoara Saracens
20-19

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr