It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

CUBA  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Nacional de Clubes :  Day 1
Saturday 10/03/2018

CUBA

Tucuman LT
17-20
Nacional de Clubes :  Day 2
Saturday 17/03/2018

Hindu

CUBA
34-33
Nacional de Clubes :  Day 3
Saturday 24/03/2018

CUBA

Duendes
26-16
Nacional de Clubes :  Day 4
Saturday 31/03/2018

Duendes

CUBA
28-25
Nacional de Clubes :  Day 5
Saturday 07/04/2018

Tucuman LT

CUBA
36-19
Nacional de Clubes :  Day 6
Saturday 14/04/2018

CUBA

Hindu
24-35
URBA Top 14 :  Day 1
Saturday 16/03/2019

Belgrano

CUBA
28-37
URBA Top 14 :  Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

CUBA

La Plata
26-16
URBA Top 14 :  Day 3
Saturday 30/03/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

CUBA
20-19
URBA Top 14 :  Day 4
Saturday 06/04/2019

CUBA

Alumni
10-37
URBA Top 14 :  Day 5
Saturday 13/04/2019

Atletico del Rosario

CUBA
21-35
URBA Top 14 :  Day 6
Saturday 27/04/2019

CUBA

CASI
27-28
URBA Top 14 :  Day 7
Saturday 04/05/2019

SIC

CUBA
39-20
URBA Top 14 :  Day 8
Saturday 11/05/2019

San Luis

CUBA
37-29
URBA Top 14 :  Day 9
Saturday 25/05/2019

CUBA

Hindu
24-27
URBA Top 14 :  Day 10
Saturday 01/06/2019

Pucara

CUBA
37-14
URBA Top 14 :  Day 11
Saturday 08/06/2019

CUBA

Newman
17-24
URBA Top 14 :  Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

CUBA

Belgrano
19-13
URBA Top 14 :  Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

La Plata

CUBA
25-29
URBA Top 14 :  Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019

CUBA

Regatas Bella Vista
17-29
URBA Top 14 :  Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019

Alumni

CUBA
34-20
URBA Top 14 :  Day 16
Saturday 27/07/2019

CUBA

Atletico del Rosario
23-28
URBA Top 14 :  Day 17
Saturday 03/08/2019

CASI

CUBA
17-35
URBA Top 14 :  Day 18
Saturday 10/08/2019

CUBA

SIC
19-32
URBA Top 14 :  Day 19
Saturday 24/08/2019

CUBA

San Luis
41-34
URBA Top 14 :  Day 20
Saturday 31/08/2019

Hindu

CUBA
41-12
URBA Top 14 :  Day 21
Saturday 07/09/2019

CUBA

Pucara
28-38
URBA Top 14 :  Day 22
Saturday 14/09/2019

Newman

CUBA
6-6
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY