Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Cusset Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Cusset

Rhone Sportif
37-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Ampuis

Cusset
16-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Cusset

Servette Genve
17-57
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

ASSMIDA

Cusset
45-7
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Cusset

Bellegarde
9-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Cusset

Saint savin
3-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Givors

Cusset
68-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Cusset

Tarare
16-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Saturday 23/11/2019

Riom

Cusset
56-28
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Cusset

Villars-les-Dombes
17-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Andrzieux Bouthon

Cusset
34-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Rhone Sportif

Cusset
18-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Cusset

Ampuis
17-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Servette Genve

Cusset
50-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Cusset

ASSMIDA
27-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Bellegarde

Cusset
38-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Saint savin

Cusset
68-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Cusset

Givors
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Tarare

Cusset
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Cusset

Riom
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Villars-les-Dombes

Cusset
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Cusset

Andrzieux Bouthon
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY