It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Darlington Mowden Park  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
English National League 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 07/09/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Richmond
37-40
English National League 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 14/09/2019

Hull Ionians

Darlington Mowden Park
5-52
English National League 1 :  Day 3
Saturday 21/09/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Rams
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 28/09/2019

Bishop's Stortford

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 05/10/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Cinderford
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 6
Saturday 12/10/2019

Rotherham Titans

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 7
Saturday 19/10/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Old Elthamians
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 8
Saturday 26/10/2019

Canterbury

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 9
Saturday 02/11/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Rosslyn Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 10
Saturday 09/11/2019

Sale FC

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 11
Saturday 16/11/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Plymouth
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 12
Saturday 23/11/2019

Cambridge

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 13
Saturday 30/11/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Birmingham Moseley
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 14
Saturday 07/12/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Blackheath
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 15
Saturday 14/12/2019

Chinnor

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 16
Saturday 21/12/2019

Darlington Mowden Park

Hull Ionians
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 17
Saturday 04/01/2020

Rams

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 18
Saturday 11/01/2020

Darlington Mowden Park

Bishop's Stortford
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 19
Saturday 18/01/2020

Cinderford

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 20
Saturday 25/01/2020

Darlington Mowden Park

Rotherham Titans
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 21
Saturday 01/02/2020

Old Elthamians

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 22
Saturday 08/02/2020

Darlington Mowden Park

Canterbury
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 23
Saturday 15/02/2020

Rosslyn Park

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 24
Saturday 29/02/2020

Darlington Mowden Park

Sale FC
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 25
Saturday 07/03/2020

Plymouth

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 26
Saturday 21/03/2020

Darlington Mowden Park

Cambridge
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 27
Saturday 28/03/2020

Birmingham Moseley

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 28
Saturday 04/04/2020

Blackheath

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 29
Saturday 18/04/2020

Darlington Mowden Park

Chinnor
stat
English National League 1 :  Day 30
Saturday 25/04/2020

Richmond

Darlington Mowden Park
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY