Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes







President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Pro Rugby USA
Day 1
Sunday 17/04/2016

Denver

Ohio
16-13
Pro Rugby USA
Day 2
Monday 25/04/2016

San Francisco

Denver
18-35
Pro Rugby USA
Day 3
Monday 02/05/2016

San Diego

Denver
16-22
Pro Rugby USA
Day 5
Monday 16/05/2016

Sacramento

Denver
13-35
Pro Rugby USA
Day 6
Saturday 21/05/2016
03h00

Denver

San Francisco
41-37
Pro Rugby USA
Day 8
Monday 06/06/2016

San Diego

Denver
23-24
Pro Rugby USA
Day 10
Sunday 19/06/2016
23h00

Denver

Ohio
27-48
Pro Rugby USA
Day 11
Sunday 26/06/2016
23h00

Denver

Sacramento
29-13
Pro Rugby USA
Day 13
Sunday 10/07/2016
23h00

Denver

San Diego
59-23
Pro Rugby USA
Day 14
Sunday 17/07/2016
23h00

Denver

Sacramento
59-13
Pro Rugby USA
Day 15
Monday 25/07/2016

San Francisco

Denver
24-31
Pro Rugby USA
Day 16
Sunday 31/07/2016
21h00

Ohio

Denver
32-25


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr