Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Dewsbury Calendar

Dewsbury
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Friday 31/01/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Leigh Centurions
10-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Swinton Lions

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Tuesday 18/02/2020

Halifax RLFC

Dewsbury Rams
16-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Widnes Vikings
20-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

Oldham RLFC

Dewsbury Rams
6-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 22/03/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 29/03/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Whitehaven RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Wednesday 15/04/2020

Dewsbury Rams

York City Knights
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

Featherstone Rovers

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Bradford Bulls

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 03/05/2020

Dewsbury Rams

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Friday 15/05/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Halifax RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 30/05/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

Widnes Vikings

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 05/07/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Swinton Lions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 25/07/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 02/08/2020

York City Knights

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Batley Bulldogs
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 16/08/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Oldham RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 23/08/2020

London Broncos

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 30/08/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Featherstone Rovers
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Leigh Centurions

Dewsbury Rams
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY