It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Dewsbury Rams  (Dewsbury)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Dewsbury Rams

York City Knights
22-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 17/02/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Swinton Lions
38-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Barrow Raiders

Dewsbury Rams
20-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Toronto Wolfpack
17-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 10/03/2019

Halifax RLFC

Dewsbury Rams
26-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Sheffield Eagles
13-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Dewsbury Rams
22-32
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

Bradford Bulls

Dewsbury Rams
20-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Batley Bulldogs
8-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Leigh Centurions

Dewsbury Rams
34-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019

Widnes Vikings

Dewsbury Rams
24-25
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 04/05/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 19/05/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Dewsbury Rams
30-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019

Swinton Lions

Dewsbury Rams
22-17
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Rochdale Hornets
66-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 15/06/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Dewsbury Rams
70-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 23/06/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Leigh Centurions
0-40
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

York City Knights

Dewsbury Rams
24-21
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Barrow Raiders
40-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Friday 12/07/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Dewsbury Rams
28-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Halifax RLFC
28-28
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 28/07/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Dewsbury Rams
12-32
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Featherstone Rovers
24-25
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Dewsbury Rams
16-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 18/08/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Bradford Bulls
10-34
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Saturday 31/08/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Dewsbury Rams
42-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Widnes Vikings
8-22
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY