It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Dole  (Dole)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

http://www.usdole.monespace.net/index.php
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Dole

Le Creusot
26-20
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Dole
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Dole

Meaux
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Orsay

Dole
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Dole

Antony
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Nuits-Saint-Georges

Dole
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Dole

Meyzieu
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Saint-Priest

Dole
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Dole

Pontarlier
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Ris-Orangis

Dole
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Dole

Pontault-Combault
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Le Creusot

Dole
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Dole

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Meaux

Dole
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Dole

Orsay
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Antony

Dole
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Dole

Nuits-Saint-Georges
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Meyzieu

Dole
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Dole

Saint-Priest
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Pontarlier

Dole
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Dole

Ris-Orangis
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Pontault-Combault

Dole
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY