Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Domont Calendar

Stade Domontois Val D'oise
President Serge VIDAL, Fabrice DOLO Creation
Coaches Xavier BLOND, Herv JEGOU General Manager
Contact BP 21
95331 DOMONT CEDEX
01 39 91 75 66
01 39 91 75 66
http://www.stadedomontois.com/ [email protected]
Preparator Olivier MOREAU Stadium Stade des Fauvettes
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 2 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Le Rheu

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Domont

Gennevilliers
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Poitiers

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Domont

Chartres
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Courbevoie

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Domont

Plaisir
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

La Baule

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Orsay

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Domont

Surgres
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Antony

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Domont

Le Havre AC
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Domont

Le Rheu
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Gennevilliers

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Domont

Poitiers
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Chartres

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Domont

Courbevoie
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Plaisir

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Domont

La Baule
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Domont

Orsay
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Surgres

Domont
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Domont

Antony
stat
Federale 2 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Le Havre AC

Domont
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY